Rovinj -

Hotels in Rovinj

Hotel Lone 5

Address: A. Smareglia bb 
Telephone: +385 52 632 000
Fax: +385 52 632 001
E-mail: lone@maistra.hr
Web: www.lonehotel.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Monte Mulini 5

Address: A. Smareglia bb 
Telephone: +385 52 636 000
Fax: +385 52 636 001
E-mail: montemulini@maistra.hr
Web: www.montemulinihotel.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Eden 4

Address: L. Adamovića b 
Telephone: +385 52 800 400
Fax: +385 52 811 349
E-mail: eden@maistra.hr
Web: www.maistra.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Istra 4

Address: C. Otok 
Telephone: +385 52 802 500
Fax: +385 52 813 484
E-mail: istra@maistra.hr
Web: www.maistra.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Adriatic 3

Address: Obala p. Budicin bb 
Telephone: +385 52 815 088
Fax: +385 52 813 573
E-mail: adriatic@maistra.hr
Web: www.maistra.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Park 3

Address: I.M. Ronjgova bb 
Telephone: +385 52 811 077
Fax: +385 52 816 977
E-mail: park@maistra.hr
Web: www.maistra.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Katarina 2

Address: Otok Sv. Katarina 
Telephone: +385 52 804 100
Fax: +385 52 804 111
E-mail: katarina@maistra.hr
Web: www.maistra.com

LEARN MORE

Hotel Valdaliso 2

Address: Monsena bb 
Telephone: +385 52 805 500
Fax: +385 811 541
E-mail: valdaliso@maistra.hr
Web: www.maistra.com

LEARN MORE

blog comments powered by Disqus